Skip to main content
  • His Excellency Mr .Ahmed Aqeel Al-Khateeb
    Minister of Tourism
    Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Mr. Sultan Abdulrahman Al-Marshad
  • H.E. Mr. Ayman Mohammed Alsayari
    Governor of Saudi Central Bank
    Board Member
  • H.E Osama bin Abdulaziz Al-Zamil
    Deputy Minister of Industry and Mineral Resources
    Board Member
  • Dr. Abdulrahman I. Alrassi
    Deputy Minister of Ministery of Foreign Affairs for International Multilateral Affairs
    Board Member
  • Mr. Sami Ibrahim Alhussaini
    Governor of Small and Medium Enterprises General Authority “Monshaat"
    Board Member
  • Mr. Meshal M. Almogbel
    Deputy Governor of Saudi General Authority of Foreign Trade for Private Sector Affairs and Global Presence
    Board Member
  • Dr. Naif A. Al-Shammari
    Chief Business Officer at Saudi EXIM bank
    Board Member
  • Mr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Al-Samari
    CEO of Local Content and Government Procurement Authority
    Board Member
  • Mr. Ahmed Sulaiman AlJasser
    Deputy Governor - National Development Fund
    Board Member
  • Dr. Ryadh bin Mohammed Alkhareif
    Deputy Minister for International Affairs
    Board Member